Contact Us

Thank you for your interest. Please take a moment to complete the contact form and let us know how we can help you. If your matter needs more immediate attention, please feel free to reach out to one of our officers.

Chairman: Lawrence D. Syzdek, 518-383-3482,

43 Riverview Road, Clifton Park, N Y 12065-6807

Vice Chair: Kevin Franklin, 518-782-2601

Town of Colonie, P O Box 508, Newtonville, NY 12128-0508

Secretary: Henrietta O’Grady, 518-371-8374

44 Church Hill Road, Waterford, N Y 12188-1124

Treasurer: Edward Tremblay, 518-598-5307

58 Remsen Street, Cohoes, N Y 12047-2634

Executive Director: Eric Hamilton, 518-371-7548

67 Pico Road, Clifton Park, N Y 12065-6717